Prostate Cancer


Prostate Cancer
Two CDs with a total of eight tracks. Because a diagnosis of prostate cancer can go in many different directions, and the needs and interests of each man hearing this diagnosis will vary and be different at different stages of treatment, these CD's have been constructed so that they can also be downloaded as MP3 files and then arranged and listened to in the manner which most benefits the listener. Tracks 2-8 include alternating drum sounds that seem to help in mobilizing both sides of the brain to participate in learning and healing. Although Tracks 1,2 and 3 are designed to be listened to with focused attention, Tracks 4-8 seem to work most effectively when their messages are played repeatedly as focus is directed elsewhere. By listening to the messages again and again, negative and destructive ideas and thoughts can be replaced.

Prostate Cancer: CD One

1. Understanding cancer
2. Letting Go of Cancer
3. Empowering and Eliminating
4. Chemotherapy

Prostate Cancer: CD Two

5. Search and Destroy
6. Radiation
7. Surgery
8. Pain

Add to Cart:
Units:  2
  • Model: HCPCD
  • Artist: Nancy Davis, PhD
  • Music Genre: Healthcare

Please Choose:

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 23 February, 2014.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2019 Dr Nancy Davis - Therapeutic Techniques. Powered by Zen Cart